A midnight letter to an old missed friend.

"Happy New Year friend! I'm reading my old journal from 2010 and the early summer before you left It fills me up with so many memories. Remember when we sat outside att debaser slussen and planned to go to the archielago the next morning but it was raining so we just met up at this coffeeplace in östermalm. You had your huge bag cus you were going home the next morning and you felt really uncomfortable cus you thought your pants were too pink! HAHA. Then I convinced you to leave your bag at that hotel and you said it was going to be impossible and I told you to have a little faith in people. Then we went to my friends house and on to debaser slussen again. We walked back to t-centralen when the sun was rising. We shared your earplugs and litsend to "I say a little prayer for you", I still think of you everytime I hear that song. And then you were out of Stockholm in a heartbeat. I guess I just wanna say that I miss you and I miss those times. They seems like forever ago but still so close. I hope you're doing fine at the other side of the world, I hope I can come visit soon or that you can come visit me. I heard B is coming to visit you, so jelaouse! But you boys will have a crazy time together as always haha! Wish I could give you a big fat hug right now but I'll send you some love instead. Don't be a stranger guapo! Besos"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0