28

28 days this year without tears and this morning they came. It was good, I don't think I can function without the salty drops down my face. I don't know why I am crying. I don't think it is because someone ate my goodbye present (even if it makes me furios) It has nothing to do with everyday as I am happy about it. Maybe its change. My body can feel it before it kicks in to my knowing. I have always had a hard time with change. I remember last spring how much I cried. When a sad song was playing, watching cars pass you with the in your eyes, reading something pretty. This time its different. That was a struggle for something that should have never been saved. I could feel it the moment it was gone. No more tears. This time the tears came when it ended and maybe this means that this was true and for real. Maybe this time change will be different.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0