This friday

Rain outside the window. A lazy morning in bed, crawled up like a ball underneth the covers playing draw something and wordfeud. Big breakfast while watching Friends. Drinking up the last of my tea reading cosmo. Making a cosy spot for me to write my essay. Walk around a little in my apartment before sitting down in my cosy corner to write about copyright. I think I have found my inspiration now in a clean and bright room, computer on a old wooden table and closness to spray some VS endless love or vanilla lace mist in my bedroom. Even though I am combinding studying with instagram and reading beuatiful blogs like "Where Did You Get That" and "Ring My Bell" while dreaming of vintage shopping in a big metropol city I feel that I have flow.

Oh, and by the way, the vintage dream might not be so far away. Yesterday I completed my Uni application and took it to the post office and had it sent. It felt so good. I know I was nominated for the spot but they have to actually accept me before I can know for sure. But with a little faith this baby bird will fly its nest in September to a new city in a new country!
Signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours! xoxo
ps. Today I am litsening to Coldplay, it is just one of those days.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0