Awkward

So I experienced the awkward moment you only see in movies. Your at the end of a date, in the car, meaning to say goodbye when the Guy gives you the eyes. You know the I wanna kiss you, I'm gonna kiss you, I'm very close to leaning in eyes. And youre in the car and there is absolutely no where to flee! What the fuck. He is a Sweet Guy and all but its not time for the kissing, its not moment, at least not for me. Gee how that was a absolute disaster. And i am always naturally awkward with these moments. I actually like kissing strangers more then people in my life. Why? I probably have a million theories. Anyways, that moment, yea I've had it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0