You can't hang with me.

You acted like a dick, you put me through hell, you treated me bad. Now you're acting like you don't owe me nothing, like there was no us. You're just plain mean. Some days I just cry and wish I never kissed you that first time we kissed. Why did you kiss me? Why did you fall for me? I asked you not to. Even if we're not together it hurts! It still hurts, my heart is fragile. I would never do the things to you they way you're doing it to me. I swear sometimes I think you say stuff just to hurt me..

I wish you wouldnt bother me. I don't want to see you, I don't want to know you. I don't like you anymore. Let me go, please let me go. I can't have you breaking my heart over and over again. So sick of it. This.

Repetitious streetlights guide me home
I walk the pavements back to mine alone
I keep on wanting your lies
As you live your life a moment just passed on by
I watch the lovers collide
And my envy ignited
I'd give it all just to feel what it's like


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0