The end of an era but the beginning of a new one.

Its the end of an era, but a beginning of a new one. The life I used to know is so far away. I've learned that I can live without the people and things I though I never could do without. I was deadly scared of change but as it turnes out change was good for me. I'm better then I have been in a while, I am happy, I am myself. Change was for the best. I still think of before with joy, with relief. I'm relieved it all turned out good and I still treasure what I had. Sometimes I think of before with a bit of anxiety, I'm not gonna lie, there was many rough times. I was trapped in emotions I couldn't handle.

Everything is so simple now, my problems are minimum. I am happy about where I am, who I'm with and what I do. At least for now. And it is fine. I have landed, nothing is missing.

I still litsen to musik that puts me in a good mood from the past, sometimes a smell captures me and remindes me of the past. From time to time a picture pops up and I smile. It still meant alot to me, it made me who I am today, more confident, more effortless, and more myself then ever.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0