bad dreams

It's the first time I had to cry after I woke up from a bad dream. I woke up and I cried for about 30 min. The dream was so real. It revieled secrets that no one knows, all the nicknames we have and all the places I've been to. It showed me all the persons important to me, it showed me a love I was craving, a person I had to have in my life. The dream told me my family was the only people I could trust, that they are the most important. The dream explained to me I have to grow up and that shit will happen and there is no one there to help you but you, even in the most horrible times. I was exhausted after waking up from this dream, I cried for about 30 min and then I slept for 4 more hours. But I am still drained with energy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0