Wake up you're asleep, life is not a dream she told me.



Words for you to keep and
words for you and me
it's not too late

 Would I lie if I told you we wanted
wanted to fly and go home again.

Now sit and talk to me
hear the words I say in this moment
love is all you need, love is everything
it's not too late

But my heart says
David, David we messed up this whole thing.

I'm high up in a motorplane
on a ride
I'm tierd give me what I need.


Dedicated to a very enchanting boy who has made an apperance in my life a few times. Especially last weekend and the way he made me smile and feel excited. I now feel hopeful and I'm ready to reach one of my goals. I hope we cross paths soon again! xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0