I hatelove that there is still one single thing in the entire world that could rub my happy emotions

Put your hand in mine, I'll promise you'll be fine.
Travel on our own, destination unknownd.

Everytime my heart aches I wish someone would be there to hold it. Once my heart can heal on its own there will be.

Don't try temptations, once you've had them you can never stop.

Somedays my bed feels to big for just me, even if I usually like sleeping alone.

Stop with everything you do, there is no one here but me and you.

Purple silk sheets.

Close your eyes and count til ten, I will be with you until the end.

I don't wanna go to bed, Im afraid to close my eyes and think, think of you.

Where does all the love go when it ends?
I wanna go to that place.
I wanna take one home and call it mine.
Make another soul happy again.
For me one plus one equals eleven.

Efforthless.

Put your hand in mine, I'll promise everything will be fine!

:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0