Beauty

Someone I once told me: "Keep your head up and I'll be there to put mine next to it".

To this day it is still one of the most beautiful things someone ever said to me. I think everyone should put there heads next to the people they love. Just to spread some positive energy and warmth. I think that from today on I'm gonna stop focusing on bad stuff, don't tell people about the ugly words I've heard. I'm gonna be thankful for all the beauty in my life, I'm gonna tell people that once there was a person who cared enough about me to stop for a moment and put his head next mine just to make me happy.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

and i did try to the best of my ability and it will always be there when you need it :)

2011-11-01 @ 17:15:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0