GG

-I am not here to apologize for what happened tonight.
-Then what are you here to apologize for?
-Everything else.

I am sorry for loosing my temper the night you told me he proposed to you.
I am sorry for not waiting any longer at the empire state building.
I am sorry for treating you like property.
I am sorry I didn't tell you I loved you when I knew I did.
Most of all I am sorry I gave up on us and you never did.

They say every road must come to an end but sometimes the end can feel just like the beginning. Even if you think you've come a long way, you can suddenly find yourself right back where you started, because every journey is fraughed with twists and turns, and one fault step could spell disaster. But no matter what, you still have to stay the course and forge your own path because there is no going back now, and it looks like this one is going to be the ride of our lives.


 
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0