Dream

It was Serbia but Serbia was Thailand. There were people there I've dreamt of before or maybe I've met them at some point in my life. There was a big outside shower and a baby who could talk named Yoghurt. I climbed down the house front where flowers grew. The last way down I jumped and as soon as I hit the ground I started running. Fast. I ran through a field of butterflies, faster then the butterflies, this time they were chasing me. The buttefrlies were big as bats, pink, white and brown. I ran around the corner of my house, up the wooden stairs and I came to a time where techonology was just a child, but it was 2006. My granfather had stuff in a barrel he was taking to the barn. I was wearing a blue summer dress and Leonardo DiCaprio was the neighbour boy who was driving his friend in a truck. He smiled at me and I amiled back. We were in love and we knew that some day we'd grow old together. Maybe we'd stay at the barn forever. But it was fine because we had each other.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0