Crush

I have a crush, I'm crushing badly. I'm not sleepless for I know he is in my dreams. This one makes me focus, for if I do he will kiss my cheek and tell me how proud of me he is. When I see myself in his eyes I see a girl whose eyes sparkle. He puts me on a pedestal but unlike other he holds my hand and helps me to stay up there. I'm fragile and he is afraid to touch me. When he does it's magic, time stops. His eyes deep into mine and the loud saturday night streets are silent. For him I am something unreachable, so much better then him, and something he could never have. But if he knew how many butterflies he awakens in me, all the spontanious giggles he has provoced and the way I think he is the sweetest. If he wasn't afraid, then we would be.

He doesn't leave me wanting more, for just one moment with him makes me complete.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0