Drop The World 2

I got ice in my veins,
Blood in my eyes,
Hate in my heart,
Love in my mind,
I seen nights full of pain,
Days are the same,
You keep the sunshine,
Save me the rain,
I search but never find,
Hurt but never cry,
I work and forever try,
But I'm cursed so never mind,
And it's worse but better times,
Seems further and beyond,
The top gets higher the more that I climb,
The spot gets smaller, and I get bigger,
Try'na get me where I fit in,
No room for a nigga but soon,
For a nigga it be on motha'fucka' 'cause
All this bullshit has made me strong, motha'fucka'.

So I pick the world up and I'ma drop it on your fuckin' head,
Yeah, bitch I'ma pick the world up,
And I'ma drop it on your fuckin' head,
Yeah, and I can die now, rebirth motha'fucka',
Hop up in my spaceship and leave earth motha'fucka',
I'm gone, motha'fucka', I'm gone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0